Below find the e-mails for all school staff.


Administration

Claire Sheehan - csheehan@schools.nyc.gov

Mohamed Zaimi - mzaimi@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Amparo Chamos - achamos@schools.nyc.gov

Mary Di Lucia - mdilucia2@schools.nyc.gov

Tanya Gonzalez - tgonzalez6@schools.nyc.gov

Anita Henry - ahenry25@schools.nyc.gov

Esther Kosi Nyako - enyako@schools.nyc.gov

Nicholas Mangino - nmangino@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Mazzariello - lmazzar2@schools.nyc.gov

Rayniel Mora - rmora3@schools.nyc.gov

Sarah Samimi - ssamimi@schools.nyc.gov

Adriana Santiago - asantia11@schools.nyc.gov

Oscar Stephenson - ostephe@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Walsh - nwalsh3@schools.nyc.gov

James Walther - jwalther@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance and Student Support

Joselyn Barahona - jbarahona4@schools.nyc.gov

Sujelry Santana - ssantana@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Miladys Dejesus - mdejesus2@schools.nyc.gov

Computer Technician

Julio Suero - jsuero@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary

Trinidad Diaz - tdiaz10@schools.nyc.gov

School Aides

Myriam Velez - mvelez21@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Watson - awatson4@schools.nyc.gov

CAMBA Director

Tiffany Myrick - tiffanymy@camba.org

CAMBA Internship Coordinator

Amira Hassan - amirah@camba.org

CAMBA Social Worker

 

CAMBA Advocate Counselors

Alicia Raymond - aliciar@camba.org

Shante King - shantek@camba.org