Below find the e-mails for all school staff.


Administration

Claire Sheehan - csheehan@schools.nyc.gov

Michael Moshos - mmoshos@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Amparo Chamos - achamos@schools.nyc.gov

Mary Di Lucia - mdilucia2@schools.nyc.gov

Tanya Gonzalez - tgonzalez6@schools.nyc.gov

Maxwell Harrington - mharrington7@schools.nyc.gov

Nicholas Mangino - nmangino@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Mazzariello - lmazzar2@schools.nyc.gov

Rayniel Mora - rmora3@schools.nyc.gov

Kathryn Pompo - kpompo@schools.nyc.gov

Alexis Rugen - arugen@schools.nyc.gov

Adriana Santiago - asantia11@schools.nyc.gov

Oscar Stephenson - ostephe@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Walsh - nwalsh3@schools.nyc.gov

James Walther - jwalther@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Sujelry Santana - ssantana@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Miladys Dejesus - mdejesus2@schools.nyc.gov

Computer Technician

Julio Suero - jsuero@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary

Trinidad Diaz - tdiaz10@schools.nyc.gov

School Aides

Myriam Velez - mvelez21@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Watson - awatson4@schools.nyc.gov

CAMBA Director

Tiffany Myrick - tiffanymy@camba.org

CAMBA Internship Coordinator

Amira Hassan - amirah@camba.org

CAMBA Social Worker

TTayiba Mahmud - ttayibam@camba.org

CAMBA Advocate Counselors

Alicia Raymond - aliciar@camba.org

Levar Desty - levard@camba.org

Shante King - shantek@camba.org